Find disclosed financing structures, lenders, investors and project boundaries. Open the site evidence to assess the source and the scope of each record.
Coverage is limited to published financing records. Amounts can overlap across phases or transactions and are not summed. Missing terms, maturities and parties remain undisclosed.
Site · Harlow, England, United Kingdom
Debt Financing
Campus-level financing reported by the independent facility profile.
Financing reference 179 · Phase PHS-1097
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Shippingport, Pennsylvania, United States
Investment Commitment
Power-station and industrial-park redevelopment
Financing reference 172 · Phase PHS-0927
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Rockdale, Texas, United States
Debt Financing
Interim financing for the 191 MW Rockdale build-to-suit program.
Financing reference 213 · Phase PHS-1414
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Monticello Orderly Annexation Area, Minnesota, United States
Amount not disclosed2026-08-03
Investment Commitment
Applicant describes a $1B-plus development; no committed financing, lender or spend-to-date is verified. Source wording: more than USD 1 billion.
Financing reference 157 · Phase PHS-0875
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Ellendale, North Dakota, United States
$11,000,000,0002026-07-30
Commercial Contract
Long-term contracted revenue associated with the 400 MW CoreWeave deployment.
Financing reference 216 · Phase PHS-1456
Open diligence evidence scheduleQAR 1,600,000,0002026-07-30
Additional Commodity Murabaha Facility
Additional portfolio facility covering M-Vaults 6-8;
Financing reference 115
Open diligence evidence scheduleQAR 1,600,000,0002026-07-30
Debt Financing
Additional facility from Dukhan Bank supports M-Vault 6, 7 and 8 and broader portfolio growth; no amount is allocated to M-Vault 7.
Financing reference 144 · Phase PHS-0824
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
Green Project Financing
Single-asset financing for JHB2. IFC's up-to-USD175 million participation is included within this total and is not a second financing.
- AirTrunk Malaysia · Borrower
- DBS Bank · Coordinator And Lender
- HSBC · Coordinator And Lender
- International Finance Corporation · Lender
- MUFG · Coordinator And Lender
- OCBC · Coordinator And Lender
- SMBC · Coordinator And Lender
- UOB · Coordinator And Lender
Financing reference 66 · Phase PHS-0369
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · U.S. Department of Energy Paducah Site, McCracken County, Kentucky, United States
$100,000,000,0002026-07-29
Program Investment Plan
Financing reference legacy-financing-AST-B2-047
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Dickens County, Texas, United States
Debt Financing
Phase II financing through $3.5 billion of senior secured notes due 2031.
Financing reference 49 · Phase PHS-0183
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Northeast El Paso, El Paso County, Texas, United States
$10,000,000,0002026-07-28
Meta Investment
Financing reference legacy-financing-AST-B2-034
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Northeast El Paso, El Paso County, Texas, United States
$12,500,000,0002026-07-28
Debt Financing
Financing reference legacy-financing-AST-B2-042
Open diligence evidence scheduleProgram · Korea, South Korea
Conditional Equity Investment
NVIDIA investment in new NAVER shares; subject to customary closing and financing conditions.
- NAVER Corporation · Share Issuer
- NVIDIA · Proposed Equity Investor
Financing reference 90
Open diligence evidence scheduleProgram · Korea, South Korea
Nonbinding Financing Term Sheet
Up-to financing framework with Brookfield; not a closed or fully committed project facility.
- Brookfield Asset Management · Nonbinding Financing Counterparty
- NAVER Corporation · Prospective Borrower / Sponsor
Financing reference 91
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Abernathy, Texas, United States
$40,000,000,0002026-07-21
Platform Acquisition Enterprise Value
AIP/MGX/BlackRock GIP acquisition of 100% of Aligned; no Caprock allocation and not project debt.
Financing reference 135
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Abernathy, Texas, United States
Platform Growth Capital
Additional capital committed to Aligned after acquisition; no Caprock allocation.
Financing reference 136
Open diligence evidence scheduleProgram · Cape Town, WC, South Africa
Reported Shared Network Charge
Secondary report of network-development charge; not total project capex and not facility allocated.
- Equinix, Inc. · Reported Grid Customer
- Eskom · Reported Network Counterparty
Financing reference 103
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Seinäjoki / Kivenneva, Finland
Committed Senior Debt
The 110 MW figure applies to Phase 1; the €1.3 billion financing is distinct from full-campus capacity.
- ABN AMRO · Mandated Lead Arranger
- Citi · Mandated Lead Arranger
- Natixis CIB · Mandated Lead Arranger
- Pure Data Centres Group · Sponsor / Borrower Group; Legal Borrower Undisclosed
- SMBC · Mandated Lead Arranger
- Société Générale · Mandated Lead Arranger
Financing reference 124 · Phase PHS-0687
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Texas, United States
Equity Investment
Acquisition of the initial 30-acre Hood County parcel.
Financing reference 215 · Phase PHS-1448
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Richland Parish, Louisiana, United States
$50,000,000,0002026-07-13
Current Investment Commitment
Financing reference legacy-financing-AST-B1-025
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Texas, United States
Equity Investment
Near-term funding toward the initial 200 MW West Texas development.
Financing reference 214 · Phase PHS-1434
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · St. Francisville, Louisiana, United States
Debt Financing
Construction of 245 MW critical IT data center and substation infrastructure.
Financing reference 207 · Phase PHS-1369
Open diligence evidence scheduleProgram · Frankfurt; Paris; Northern Virginia
Asset Interest Acquisition Consideration
Digital Realty consideration for Blackstone interests in three Northern Virginia facilities: approximately USD1.231 billion cash plus shares; gross value USD7.8 billion including debt and remaining capex.
Financing reference 93
Open diligence evidence scheduleEquity Investment
Proposed 25% interest in the entity acquiring the Midwest property.
Financing reference 208 · Phase PHS-1371
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Haarlem, North Holland, Netherlands
Investment Commitment
SEC-reported total expected investment for the 10 MW AMS-1 Phase 4 expansion; not a facility valuation or debt instrument.
Financing reference 183 · Phase PHS-1146
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Slough, England, United Kingdom
Investment Commitment
SEC-reported total expected investment for LON-3 future phases; not a debt financing or current facility valuation.
Financing reference 185 · Phase PHS-1152
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Miami, Florida, United States
Investment Commitment
SEC-reported expected development investment for MIA-1; not a debt financing.
Financing reference 186 · Phase PHS-1156
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Edison, New Jersey, United States
Investment Commitment
SEC-reported expected investment for the 4 MW NJE-1 expansion; not a facility valuation.
Financing reference 184 · Phase PHS-1150
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Batam, KR, Indonesia
Amount not disclosed2026-06-29
Strategic Compute Supply And Revenue Sharing Agreement
Agreement through 2034 with revenue sharing and credit support; USD 25-30 billion is expected customer offtake, not financing proceeds.
- Firmus Technologies · Compute Operator
- NVIDIA · Technology And Revenue Share Counterparty
Financing reference 102
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Pecos area, Texas, United States
Amount not disclosed2026-06-22
20-Year Power Purchase Agreement
Long-term power agreement between Energy Forge One and Microsoft; price and committed offtake undisclosed.
- Chevron · Parent Sponsor
- Energy Forge One LLC · Power Seller
- Microsoft · Power Buyer
Financing reference 97 · Phase PHS-0571
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Escaudain, Hauts-de-France, France
Planned Project Investment
Site-specific campus investment plan; financing instrument, draw schedule and lender group not disclosed.
- Brookfield Asset Management · Platform Equity Sponsor
- DATA4 Group · Developer / Sponsor
Financing reference 106 · Phase PHS-0587
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · A-Top Cloud Data Park, Taoyuan, TAO, Taiwan
Amount not disclosed2026-06-08
Debt Financing
Nomura financing for Phase 1; amount, tenor, security and borrower undisclosed.
Financing reference 35 · Phase PHS-0113
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Fuchu / Kodaira, Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan
Investment Commitment
Platform financing supporting multiple markets including Japan; no Fuchu allocation.
Financing reference 170
Open diligence evidence scheduleEnergy asset · Londonderry Township / Middletown, Pennsylvania, United States
Investment Commitment
Reported restart-cost estimate; not an executed debt or equity facility.
Financing reference 55 · Phase PHS-0201
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Texas, United States
Debt Financing
Beacon Point Phase 1 data center and substation construction.
Financing reference 211 · Phase PHS-1404
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Merom, Indiana, United States
Investment Commitment
Siemens turbine and generator equipment
Financing reference 173 · Phase PHS-0976
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Ile-de-France, Île-de-France, France
Planned Development Investment Envelope
Up-to amount for the physical campus; FT reported approximately one-third equity and two-thirds debt, with lenders undisclosed.
- Ardian · Equity Sponsor
- Verne · Developer / Investment Vehicle
Financing reference 111
Open diligence evidence schedule€75,000,000,0002026-05-31
Planned National AI Infrastructure Investment
Program envelope up to EUR 75 billion; first phase EUR 45 billion across three sites.
Financing reference 100 · Phase PHS-0576
Open diligence evidence schedule€45,000,000,0002026-05-31
Announced Program Investment Envelope
First-phase investment across Dunkirk, Bosquel and Bouchain; not Bouchain-specific project financing.
Financing reference 104 · Phase PHS-0576
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Bosquel, HDF, France
Community Endowment Commitment
Planned community endowment jointly managed with Hauts-de-France interests; not construction financing.
- Sesterce · Community Commitment Partner
- SoftBank Group Corp. · Community Commitment Sponsor
Financing reference 101 · Phase PHS-0577
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Yas Island / Abu Dhabi, AZ, United Arab Emirates
Corporate Financing Facility
Pure DC corporate-level facility; may support growth across the platform but no AUH01 allocation is disclosed.
- ABN AMRO · Named Financing Institution
- Allianz Global Investors · Named Financing Institution
- Pure Data Centres Group · Borrower
- SMBC · Named Financing Institution
Financing reference 134
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Rua Maria Soares Sendas, Area 6 B2, Parque Barreto, São João de Meriti, RJ, Brazil
Investment Commitment
Later approximately USD 45 million initial-investment wording; unresolved against USD 94 million and never summed.
Financing reference 39 · Phase PHS-0118
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Avondale, Arizona, United States
Investment Commitment
Announced PHX01 investment.
Financing reference 243 · Phase PHS-1515
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · 3700–3716 S. Avondale Boulevard, Avondale, Arizona, United States
Investment Commitment
More-than amount for Prime's campus investment; no debt/equity close or customer spend allocation recorded.
Financing reference 31
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Gurae-dong, Gimpo, Greater Seoul, 41, South Korea
₩444,504,218,7682026-05-20
Commercial Contract
Current corrected contract amount, excluding VAT, payable monthly by progress. It is a construction contract value, not evidence of project-level debt financing.
Financing reference 145 · Phase PHS-0837
Open diligence evidence scheduleProgram · Milan metropolitan area, 25, Italy
Combined Sponsor Capital Program
Combined MXP1/MXP2 Milan capital deployment; no campus split.
- Aquila Group · Minority Equity Sponsor
- Bain Capital · Sponsor
- HSCALE · Developer
Financing reference 96
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Lévis / Québec City area, Quebec, Canada
Amount not disclosed2026-05-13
Closed Platform Acquisition
Goldman Sachs Alternatives acquired QScale with founders and management reinvesting; consideration undisclosed.
- Goldman Sachs Alternatives · Acquirer Investor
- Macquarie Capital · Buyer Financial Advisor
- National Bank Capital Markets · Buyer Financial Advisor
- QScale · Target
- Scotiabank · Seller Financial Advisor
- TD Securities · Seller Financial Advisor
Financing reference 127
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Kvandal / Narvik, Norway
Debt Financing
Committed financing from ABN AMRO, DNB, Eksfin, Nordea and SEB for the Norway campus.
Financing reference 51 · Phase PHS-0191
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Kvandal / Narvik, Norway
Debt Financing
Uncommitted option for a further 115 MW; must not be treated as funded or added to committed debt.
Financing reference 52 · Phase PHS-0192
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Highridge Business Park, Butler Township, Pennsylvania, United States
Investment Commitment
Reported transaction amount; not a construction-financing commitment.
Financing reference 143
Open diligence evidence scheduleProgram · Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
MYR 12,000,000,0002026-04-30
Paired Campus Development Investment
Combined JHB3-JHB4 investment, approximately USD 3 billion; no campus allocation or financing instrument/lender list disclosed.
- AirTrunk · Developer And Investment Sponsor
Financing reference 112 · Phase PHS-0606
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Hannibal, Ohio, United States
Debt Financing
Bridge commitment supporting the proposed Long Ridge acquisition.
Financing reference 210 · Phase PHS-1379
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Saline Township, Washtenaw County, Michigan, United States
$16,000,000,0002026-04-24
Project Financing Value
Financing reference legacy-financing-AST-B2-001
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Planned Campus Investment
Meta-announced campus investment; exact total and spend schedule undisclosed.
Financing reference 108 · Phase PHS-0593
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Local Infrastructure Improvements Commitment
Road and water improvements. 5 million project fund until overlap is reconciled.
Financing reference 109 · Phase PHS-0593
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Sejong City, 30, South Korea
₩400,000,000,0002026-04-15
Public Policy Loan
Policy loan for GAK/AI data-center expansion; reported as KRW340 billion strategic-industry funds plus KRW60 billion KDB participation.
Financing reference 89
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Jawczyce, Warsaw metropolitan area, Poland
Amount not disclosed2026-04-09
Investment Commitment
Nearly €200M invested in Poland; geographic scope is broader than a verified campus-only allocation and is not a financing close. Source wording: nearly EUR 200 million.
Financing reference 154
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Jawczyce, Warsaw metropolitan area, Poland
Amount not disclosed2026-04-09
Investment Commitment
DATA4 plans around €600M in Poland by 2030; not current spend or Jawczyce-only financing. Source wording: approximately EUR 600 million by 2030.
Financing reference 155
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Lahti / Kiveriö, Finland
Investment Commitment
TikTok investment/customer scope; not additive to DayOne's project estimate and not site financing.
Financing reference 17 · Phase PHS-0034
Open diligence evidence schedule$10,000,000,0002026-04-01
Debt Financing
Program-wide financing across Qatar, India and Southeast Asia.
Financing reference 217 · Phase PHS-1497
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Cikarang, West Java, Indonesia
Investment Commitment
Planned CGK campus investment.
Financing reference 247 · Phase PHS-1528
Open diligence evidence scheduleProgram · Piketon, Ohio, United States
Customer Funded Transmission Program
SB Energy commitment for AEP transmission supporting PORTS; approvals pending.
- AEP Ohio · Transmission Developer
- SB Energy · Funding Counterparty
Financing reference 99 · Phase PHS-0575
Open diligence evidence scheduleProgram · Piketon, Ohio, United States
$33,300,000,000.002026-03-20
Announced Japanese Generation Funding
DOE-announced funding for the 9.2 GW gas-generation component; closing, investor and ownership details unresolved.
Financing reference 98 · Phase PHS-0574
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sustainability Linked Holdco Facility
Closed PDG regional platform facility; no MU2 allocation. Separate from the planned up-to-USD5bn debt raise.
- Deutsche Bank · Lending Consortium Member
- Princeton Digital Group · Borrower / Financed Platform
Financing reference 137
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Inzai, Chiba Prefecture, Chiba, Japan
¥191,600,000,0002026-03-10
Green Loan
TOK1-only refinancing of existing facilities and development capex for next phases. Company equivalent USD1.24 billion.
- AirTrunk · Financing Sponsor / Borrower Group; Legal Borrower Undisclosed
- BNP Paribas · Mandated Lead Arranger And Bookrunner
- Chiba Bank · Mandated Lead Arranger And Bookrunner
- Credit Agricole CIB · Global Coordinator And Mandated Lead Arranger/Bookrunner
- DBS Bank · Mandated Lead Arranger And Bookrunner
- E.SUN Commercial Bank · Mandated Lead Arranger And Bookrunner
- Mizuho Bank · Mandated Lead Arranger And Bookrunner
- MUFG · Global Coordinator And Mandated Lead Arranger/Bookrunner
- Natixis CIB · Mandated Lead Arranger And Bookrunner
- OCBC · Mandated Lead Arranger And Bookrunner
- SMBC · Global Coordinator And Mandated Lead Arranger/Bookrunner
- Societe Generale · Global Coordinator And Mandated Lead Arranger/Bookrunner
- UOB · Mandated Lead Arranger And Bookrunner
Financing reference 120 · Phase PHS-0648
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Amata City Chonburi Industrial Estate, Chonburi, Thailand
THB 28,000,000,0002026-03-06
Green Term Loan
Initial-phase land acquisition, development, construction and eligible sustainability costs. UOB and transaction counsel report THB28 billion; one OCBC public post reported THB27 billion.
- CIMB · Mandated Lead Arranger
- DayOne Data Centers · Sponsor
- Digitalland Services (Thailand) Co., Ltd. · Borrower
- HSBC · Mandated Lead Arranger
- Industrial and Commercial Bank of China · Mandated Lead Arranger
- Kasikornbank · Mandated Lead Arranger
- OCBC · Mandated Lead Arranger
- UOB · Deal Coordinator / Structuring Bank / Mandated Lead Arranger / Account Bank
Financing reference 119 · Phase PHS-0636
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Ellendale, North Dakota, United States
Debt Financing
Development and construction of 200 MW of contracted critical IT load.
Financing reference 212 · Phase PHS-1413
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Independence, Missouri, United States
Amount not disclosed2026-03-02
Debt Financing
Approved municipal financing/ownership mechanism supporting tax abatement; exact bond authorization, issuance amount and purchaser terms not captured.
- City of Independence · Other
- City of Independence · Municipal Issuer And Lessor Context
- Nebius · Borrower
Financing reference 26 · Phase PHS-0059
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Hrazdan, Kotayk Province, Armenia
Construction Loan
Ameriabank financing for construction of the Armenia AI factory.
Financing reference 220 · Phase PHS-1501
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Texas Panhandle near Amarillo, Texas, United States
High Voltage Equipment Facility
Facility arranged by Cape; more than USD 100 million initially committed by Keystone.
Financing reference 118 · Phase PHS-0617
Open diligence evidence scheduleInvestment Commitment
Current Form 10-K estimate; may change with final construction details and is not a debt instrument.
Financing reference 159 · Phase PHS-0878
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Lebanon; LEAP Lebanon Innovation District, Indiana, United States
$10,000,000,0002026-02-11
Investment Commitment
Minimum current campus investment; operator wording is over USD 10B and Reuters reports Meta covering the full investment at outset.
Financing reference 27 · Phase PHS-0078
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Texas Panhandle near Amarillo, Texas, United States
Equipment Financing Facility
Up-to commitment for three Siemens F-class turbines and related equipment; not full project financing.
- Fermi Inc. · Sponsor And Indirect Borrower
- MUFG · Lender
Financing reference 117 · Phase PHS-0617
Open diligence evidence scheduleDebt Financing
Four-building Marienpark campus financing arranged by Standard Chartered.
Financing reference 180 · Phase PHS-1098
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Colorado City, Texas, United States
Debt Financing
Barber Lake construction through substantial completion.
Financing reference 209 · Phase PHS-1373
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Wink, Texas, United States
Debt Financing
Black Pearl construction through substantial completion.
Financing reference 206 · Phase PHS-1361
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Texas, United States
$10,000,000,0002026-01-01
Investment Commitment
Planned investment described in county materials.
Financing reference 239 · Phase PHS-1510
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Kansas City, Missouri, United States
$10,000,000,0002026-01-01
Debt Financing
Port KC authorization of up to USD 10 billion; Source amount stated in millions.
Financing reference 345
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · El Paso, Texas, United States
$10,000,000,0002026-01-01
Investment Commitment
Planned El Paso investment.
Financing reference 242 · Phase PHS-1514
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Grande Prairie region, Alberta, Canada
CA$12,000,000,0002026-01-01
Investment Commitment
First-phase project investment listed by Alberta.
Financing reference 236 · Phase PHS-1503
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Santana de Parnaíba, São Paulo metro, SP, Brazil
Investment Commitment
Approximate SP7 phase 1 capex reported in Equinix's 10-K; values may change with final construction details and are not delivered asset value.
Financing reference 146 · Phase PHS-0838
Open diligence evidence schedulePlanned Capital Investment Program
Approximately US$8 billion across existing and planned Japan projects; no OSK2 allocation.
Financing reference 94
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Amsterdam Westpoort, NH, Netherlands
Amount not disclosed2025-12-15
Long Leasehold Acquisition
Long leasehold over 5.68-acre Amsterdam Westpoort site; consideration and term undisclosed.
Financing reference 70
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Querétaro area, QUE, Mexico
Investment Commitment
Three-year plan across Brazil, Mexico and Chile; no Querétaro allocation disclosed.
- Actis · Sponsor
- Terranova · Sponsor
Financing reference 156
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Sedenak, Johor, Malaysia
Equity Investment
Platform-level GIC/ADIA investment partly used to acquire JHB1; not wholly attributable construction cost.
Financing reference 191 · Phase PHS-1241
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Indiana, Pennsylvania, United States
$10,000,000,0002025-11-20
Investment Commitment
Reported overall energy-campus redevelopment led by Knighthead Capital Management
Financing reference 171 · Phase PHS-0924
Open diligence evidence scheduleEnergy asset · Londonderry Township / Middletown, Pennsylvania, United States
Debt Financing
Federal Financing Bank loan guaranteed through DOE program; partially finances restart.
Financing reference 54 · Phase PHS-0201
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Gray and Roberts Counties, Texas, United States
$40,000,000,0002025-11-14
Google Texas Investment Program
Financing reference legacy-financing-AST-B2-030
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Alliant Energy Beaver Dam Commerce Park, Beaver Dam, Wisconsin, United States
Amount not disclosed2025-11-12
Investment Commitment
Announced project investment; not realized spend and excludes separate supporting-energy amount unless source later reconciles it. Source wording: announced investment exceeds USD 1 billion.
Financing reference 33 · Phase PHS-0105
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Investment Commitment
Vantage-announced VA4 development investment; not a financing close or facility valuation.
Financing reference 189 · Phase PHS-1217
Open diligence evidence scheduleAmount not disclosed2025-11-01
Company Minority Stake Transaction
Battery Global Advisors reported purchase of 20% of Anan at NIS1bn valuation; not project debt or Crusoe contract value. The disclosed value is a 20 percent stake, not a currency amount; canonical financing amount is intentionally blank. Percent stake is not an ISO currency; canonical currency is intentionally blank.
Financing reference 142
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Samrand, Centurion / Johannesburg, GP, South Africa
Amount not disclosed2025-10-30
Investment Commitment
STANLIB investment across ADC Johannesburg and Cape Town expansion; amount and JHB2 allocation undisclosed.
Financing reference 164
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Lisbon, Lisbon District, Portugal
Debt Financing
Shared LIS001/LIS002 campus financing; Facility A €63m and Facility B €190m.
Financing reference 175 · Phase PHS-1036
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Lisbon, Lisbon District, Portugal
Debt Financing
Shared LIS001/LIS002 campus financing; Facility A €63m and Facility B €190m.
Financing reference 174 · Phase PHS-1030
Open diligence evidence scheduleQAR 750,000,0002025-10-28
Customer Data Center Lease
More-than amount for 6 MW phase; customer and exact campus undisclosed.
Financing reference 116
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Inzai, Chiba Prefecture, Japan
¥39,700,000,0002025-10-23
Debt Financing
Advances development of the two-building TKY01 campus; not operating capacity.
Financing reference 188 · Phase PHS-1204
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Abilene, Texas, United States
Debt Financing
Lancium Clean Campus strategy beginning with Abilene; project allocation not fully disclosed
- Cantor Fitzgerald · Adviser
- Lancium · Borrower
- Santander · Adviser
- Santander · Arranger
Financing reference 2
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Castelletto, Milan, Lombardy, Italy
Investment Commitment
Operator described investment as more than EUR 350 million; recorded as the disclosed floor, not a financing close.
Financing reference 193 · Phase PHS-1254
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Dallas, Texas, United States
Amount not disclosed2025-10-14
Equity Investment
Platform-level funding context; no site-level amount is inferred.
Financing reference 200 · Phase PHS-1306
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Main-Taunus-Kreis, Hesse, Germany
Amount not disclosed2025-10-14
Equity Investment
Platform-level funding context; no site-level amount is inferred.
Financing reference 201 · Phase PHS-1308
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Vernon, California, United States
Amount not disclosed2025-10-14
Equity Investment
Platform-level funding context; no site-level amount is inferred.
Financing reference 199 · Phase PHS-1304
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Alcobendas, Community of Madrid, Spain
Amount not disclosed2025-10-14
Equity Investment
Platform-level funding context; no site-level amount is inferred.
Financing reference 198 · Phase PHS-1303
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Santa Clara Region, California, United States
Amount not disclosed2025-10-14
Equity Investment
Snowhawk/Nuveen platform investment, terms undisclosed; not attributed to an individual Silicon Valley facility.
Financing reference 197 · Phase PHS-1298
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Santa Teresa, Doña Ana County, New Mexico, United States
$50,000,000,0002025-09-19
Minimum Initial Investment
Financing reference legacy-financing-AST-B3-011
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Mount Pleasant, Racine County, Wisconsin, United States
Initial Investment
Financing reference legacy-financing-AST-B1-005
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Mount Pleasant, Racine County, Wisconsin, United States
Second Facility Investment
Financing reference legacy-financing-AST-B1-006
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Hanau / Großauheim, Hesse, Germany
Investment Commitment
Source says more than €2B; no debt/equity or site financing allocation disclosed.
Financing reference 18
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · College Station, Texas, United States
Commercial Contract
Reported total price for an approximately 200-acre contract that was denied; not financing or closed transaction.
Financing reference 15 · Phase PHS-0031
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Quilicura, Santiago, RM, Chile
Investment Commitment
Operator-reported SCL03 investment. It is project capex context, not evidence of a debt financing close.
Financing reference 150 · Phase PHS-0851
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Falun / Ingarvet, W, Sweden
Debt Financing
Primarily Falun and Borlänge; no site allocation, so amount is contextual for Falun.
Financing reference 22
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Borlänge, W, Sweden
Platform Debt Facility
Deutsche Bank debt supporting EcoDataCenter expansion including Falun and Borlänge; no project allocation.
- Deutsche Bank · Lender
- Export Development Canada · Borrower / Financed Platform
Financing reference 139
Open diligence evidence scheduleNZ$7,500,000,0002025-09-01
Investment Commitment
Long-term investment supporting the New Zealand cloud region.
Financing reference 218 · Phase PHS-1498
Open diligence evidence scheduleQAR 800,000,0002025-08-26
Commodity Murabaha Facility
Portfolio facility for 44 MW expansion; no project-cost allocation.
Financing reference 114
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Texas, United States
$25,000,000,0002025-08-19
Investment Commitment
Announced full-development investment.
Financing reference 238 · Phase PHS-1507
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Dickens County, Texas, United States
Debt Financing
Phase I project financing led by Deutsche Bank; reported 80% loan-to-cost and 36-month tenor.
Financing reference 47 · Phase PHS-0182
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Dickens County, Texas, United States
Equity Investment
Galaxy equity contribution for Phase I financing package.
Financing reference 48 · Phase PHS-0182
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Lahti / Kiveriö, Finland
Investment Commitment
DayOne aggregate project estimate; no financing sources or spend schedule disclosed.
Financing reference 16
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · New Albany, Ohio, United States
Investment Commitment
Additional planned investment in New Albany.
Financing reference 245 · Phase PHS-1524
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Kenilworth, New Jersey, United States
Real Estate Acquisition Consideration
Purchase of NEST 11 and adjacent 27 acres; separate from construction capex and tax credit.
- CoreWeave · Buyer; Affiliate Ownership Structure
- Machine Investment Group · Seller; Former Landlord
- Newmark · Seller Broker
- Onyx Equities · Seller; Former Landlord
Financing reference 72
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Kvandal / Narvik, Norway
Equity Investment
Initial 20-MW historical Stargate phase; includes more than $250M sponsor equity in aggregate, equally funded by Nscale and Aker.
- Aker ASA · Sponsor
- Nscale · Sponsor
Financing reference 50 · Phase PHS-0190
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Vernou-la-Celle-sur-Seine / La Grande-Paroisse, France
Investment Commitment
Planned Montereau redevelopment investment.
Financing reference 244 · Phase PHS-1521
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
A$1,300,000,0002025-07-23
Debt Financing
Funds the next phase of MEL01 development; not a campus valuation or evidence that 180 MW is operating.
Financing reference 187 · Phase PHS-1200
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Sparks / Reno market, Nevada, United States
Amount not disclosed2025-07-15
Investment Commitment
Nearly $3B planned campus investment; no lender, close or spent-to-date allocation disclosed. Source wording: nearly USD 3 billion.
Financing reference 166 · Phase PHS-0900
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Dromenagh Farm / Sevenhills Road, Iver Heath, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Investment Commitment
More-than amount for local/national economic investment; financing structure and draw schedule undisclosed.
Financing reference 32
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · 127 Todd Road, Port Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
A$2,000,000,0002025-06-12
Investment Commitment
NEXTDC project commitment; no separate debt/equity package disclosed.
Financing reference 29 · Phase PHS-0084
Open diligence evidence scheduleSEK 95,000,000,0002025-06-04
Announced Investment Envelope
Sweden AI-infrastructure program centered on Strängnäs and potentially later sites; not a closed Strängnäs financing.
Financing reference 107 · Phase PHS-0589
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Louisa County, Virginia, United States
$17,000,000,0002025-06-01
Investment Commitment
Planned campus investment.
Financing reference 240 · Phase PHS-1511
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Pima County, Arizona, United States
Capital Investment
Financing reference legacy-financing-AST-B4-001
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Paris region, France
Investment Commitment
Investment program for Campus AI.
Financing reference 237 · Phase PHS-1506
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Meridian, Mississippi, United States
$10,000,000,0002025-05-12
Investment Commitment
Announced campus investment.
Financing reference 241 · Phase PHS-1512
Open diligence evidence scheduleProgram · Santiago region, Chile
Investment Commitment
Fifteen-year investment supporting construction and operation of the Chile region.
Financing reference 219 · Phase PHS-1499
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Kouvola / Koria / Hiivuri, Finland
Investment Commitment
TikTok Project Clover investment; not property valuation, Hyperco financing or DayOne capital.
- Hyperco Oy · Other
- TikTok · Sponsor
Financing reference 20 · Phase PHS-0042
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Hamar, Innlandet, Norway
NOK 9,700,000,0002025-03-26
Investment Commitment
Economic-impact report estimate for three completed buildings; not a debt or equity financing close.
Financing reference 196 · Phase PHS-1293
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · ICT Park, outskirts of Addis Ababa, AA, Ethiopia
Debt Financing
IFC loan to multi-country Raxio portfolio; zero amount allocated to ET1.
Financing reference 37
Open diligence evidence scheduleProgram · Jakarta, JK, Indonesia
Joint Venture Equity Contribution
Approximate Digital Realty contribution for a 50% interest in two data centers and adjacent land; not facility debt.
Financing reference 129
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Rua Herman, Industrial Anhanguera, Osasco, SP, Brazil
Investment Commitment
Minimum amount because source says over USD 450M upon completion; no phase allocation.
- Aligned Data Centers · Sponsor
- Aligned Data Centers · Parent Company Context
- ODATA · Sponsor
Financing reference 30 · Phase PHS-0090
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Falun / Ingarvet, W, Sweden
Equity Investment
Areim DC Fund level; growth capital for EcoDataCenter, not Falun-only.
- Areim · Adviser
- Areim DC Fund · Other
- Areim DC Fund · Capital Vehicle
Financing reference 23
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Borlänge, W, Sweden
Owner Level Institutional Capital
Areim capital for EcoDataCenter growth; no site allocation.
- Areim · Capital Sponsor
- Export Development Canada · Capital Recipient / Operating Platform
Financing reference 138
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · West Jordan, Utah, United States
Investment Commitment
Expansion investment announced by West Jordan; Source amount stated in millions.
Financing reference 349
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Sakai, Osaka, Osaka, Japan
¥100,000,000,0002025-03-01
Land And Building Acquisition
SoftBank purchase of relevant Sakai land/buildings; not construction financing or total project cost.
Financing reference 68 · Phase PHS-0402
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Denton, Texas, United States
Commercial Contract
Incremental contracted revenue for additional 70 MW; commercial contract, not capex financing.
Financing reference 53 · Phase PHS-0200
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Los Lunas, New Mexico, United States
Debt Financing
Village documents for up to USD 7.5 billion in 2025 Greater Kudu expansion bonds; Source amount stated in millions.
Financing reference 347
Open diligence evidence scheduleGroup Debt Financing
DATA4 group financing; EUR 1.1 billion is a stated suballocation for greenfield projects/acquisitions, not an Escaudain commitment.
Financing reference 105 · Phase PHS-0586
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Appomattox, Virginia, United States
Investment Commitment
Announced Hercules campus investment.
Financing reference 246 · Phase PHS-1526
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Richland Parish, Louisiana, United States
$10,000,000,0002024-12-04
Original Investment
Financing reference legacy-financing-AST-B1-024
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Lévis, Quebec, Canada
Committed Credit Facility
Specifically supports Q01 phases 3 and 4; separate C$150m accordion is uncommitted.
- Desjardins Group · Administrative Agent Lead Arranger Bookrunner And Lender
- Export Development Canada · Lender
- Scotiabank · Lender
Financing reference 125 · Phase PHS-0720
Open diligence evidence scheduleInvestment Commitment
Initial SG6 investment announcement; not a project-financing close.
Financing reference 158
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Lefdal near Måløy, Nordfjord, Vestland, Norway
NOK 250,000,0002024-11-05
Investment Commitment
Operator reports each typical customer hall involves about NOK 250–300 million. This lower-bound record is construction-cost context, not a financing close or amount for every hall.
Financing reference 147 · Phase PHS-0841
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Lefdal near Måløy, Nordfjord, Vestland, Norway
NOK 300,000,0002024-11-05
Investment Commitment
Upper bound of the same typical-hall investment range; no hall count or funding instrument is inferred.
Financing reference 148 · Phase PHS-0841
Open diligence evidence scheduleProgram · New Albany / Heath / Hebron, Ohio, United States
Announced Sponsor Capital Program
Initial investment across three campuses; not allocated by site and not evidence of debt.
Financing reference 121
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Eastern Creek / Blacktown, New South Wales, Australia
Land Acquisition Consideration
Approximate purchase price before taxes and transaction costs, with progressive parcel settlement across FY25. This is an acquisition transaction, not construction financing or total project cost.
Financing reference 67 · Phase PHS-0391
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Abilene, Texas, United States
Forward Takeout
Initial two buildings, 206 MW, 998,000 square feet
Financing reference 1 · Phase PHS-0001
Open diligence evidence scheduleProgram · Ridgeville / St. George, South Carolina, United States
Announced Sponsor Capital Program
Combined Dorchester investment for both campuses; no site split.
Financing reference 122
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Paiania, Athens metropolitan area, Greece
Investment Commitment
More than €300M for the new Greek campus; exact schedule, spend-to-date and instrument undisclosed.
Financing reference 153 · Phase PHS-0859
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · São Bernardo do Campo, SP, Brazil
Investment Commitment
Combined SPO2/SPO3 acquisition and up-to-100 MW expansion program; no site allocation or financing close disclosed.
- Elea Data Centers · Sponsor
- Piemonte Holding · Joint Venture Partner
Financing reference 168
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · São Bernardo do Campo, SP, Brazil
Investment Commitment
Piemonte estimate across SPO2 and SPO3; not purchase price and not allocated by site.
Financing reference 169
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Lekki / Lagos, LA, Nigeria
Regional Platform Loan
IFC financing to WIOCC for regional data-center and fiber expansion; no LOS1 allocation.
Financing reference 130
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Lekki / Lagos, LA, Nigeria
ZAR 200,000,0002024-06-27
Regional Platform Loan
IFC financing to WIOCC for regional data-center and fiber expansion; no LOS1 allocation.
Financing reference 131
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Lekki / Lagos, LA, Nigeria
Regional Platform Loan
Proparco financing to WIOCC for regional expansion; no LOS1 allocation.
- Proparco · Lender
- WIOCC Group · Borrower
Financing reference 132
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Lekki / Lagos, LA, Nigeria
Planned Nigeria Loan
The announcement described a planned RMB loan; closing status and LOS1 allocation have not been publicly disclosed.
- Rand Merchant Bank · Planned Lender
- WIOCC Group · Planned Borrower
Financing reference 133
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Rua Maria Soares Sendas, Area 6 B2, Parque Barreto, São João de Meriti, RJ, Brazil
Investment Commitment
Original Phase 1/project investment; conflicts with later approximately USD 45 million official description.
Financing reference 38 · Phase PHS-0118
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Brandenburg Region; individual availability-zone sites undisclosed, Brandenburg, Germany
Investment Commitment
AWS European Sovereign Cloud investment through 2040; not allocated to Brandenburg sites or a single phase.
Financing reference 28
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · New Carlisle, St. Joseph County, Indiana, United States
$11,000,000,0002024-04-25
Indiana Investment
Financing reference legacy-financing-AST-B1-047
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · New Carlisle, St. Joseph County, Indiana, United States
Hoosier Business Investment Credits
Financing reference legacy-financing-AST-B1-052
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Glattfelden / Zurich region, ZH, Switzerland
Amount not disclosed2024-04-11
Investment Commitment
Direct ZRH2 campus investment announcement; not described as a debt close.
Financing reference 25 · Phase PHS-0051
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Siziano / Milan market, 25, Italy
Debt Financing
Benefits STACK Milan campuses; no MIL01-only allocation disclosed.
Financing reference 24
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Taoyuan district / Taipei market, Taiwan
Investment Commitment
Loan funds development of TPE11; not represented as total project cost.
Financing reference 165 · Phase PHS-0897
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Waltham Cross / Cheshunt, England, United Kingdom
Project Capital Investment
Site-specific Waltham Cross investment announcement.
Financing reference 95
Open diligence evidence scheduleProgram · Frankfurt; Paris; Northern Virginia
Initial Joint Venture Equity Contribution
Approximate initial Blackstone contribution for an 80 percent interest; remaining development costs funded pro rata.
- Blackstone · Initial 80 Percent Equity Investor
- Digital Realty Trust · Initial 20 Percent Equity Investor And Manager
Financing reference 92
Open diligence evidence scheduleReported Company Bank Loan
Reported company bank loan for Anan's buildout; the amount is not allocated specifically to Afula.
Financing reference 140
Open diligence evidence scheduleReported Founder Equity
Reported founder equity for Anan; the amount is not allocated specifically to Afula.
- Anan Data Centers · Equity Recipient
Financing reference 141
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Villebon-sur-Yvette, Île-de-France, France
Investment Commitment
Reported Paris 2 development investment; not attributed as third-party project debt.
Financing reference 178 · Phase PHS-1077
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Rosemount / UMore Park, Minnesota, United States
Commercial Contract
Reported purchase price for approximately 280-acre main campus site.
Financing reference 56 · Phase PHS-0206
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Falun / Ingarvet, W, Sweden
Investment Commitment
EcoDataCenter 1 Falun expansion announcement.
- EcoDataCenter · Sponsor
- EcoDataCenter · Sponsor And Borrower Context
Financing reference 21 · Phase PHS-0045
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Quincy, Washington, United States
Investment Commitment
Operator-reported cumulative WA1 campus investment.
Financing reference 190 · Phase PHS-1219
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · São João de Meriti, RJ, Brazil
R$1,700,000,0002023-08-31
Investment Commitment
State-government announced investment plan; no lender, financing close or spend-to-date is verified.
Financing reference 161
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Plano, Texas, United States
Investment Commitment
Multiyear Plano investment announcement; Source amount stated in millions.
Financing reference 346
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Cornaredo, Milan metropolitan area, LOM, Italy
Equity Investment
Approximate total Brookfield equity investment in the DATA4 platform. Included only as sponsor-transaction context; it is not MIL01 financing, capex or asset value.
Financing reference 151 · Phase PHS-0852
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Lévis / Québec City area, Quebec, Canada
Amount not disclosed2023-06-30
Growth Equity Investment
Aligned strategic investment for future Q01 phases and other campuses; consideration undisclosed.
- Aligned Data Centers · Investor
- QScale · Issuer Target
Financing reference 126
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · SIPCOT IT Park, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Construction Loan
Debt facility covering 17 MW Chennai 1 phase 1 and 50 MW Noida in aggregate. No proceeds are allocated to Chennai, so the full amount must not be presented as Chennai project financing.
Financing reference 149 · Phase PHS-0846
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Pune, Maharashtra, India
₹20,000,000,0002023-05-26
Investment Commitment
Shared two-building Pune expansion program; not a facility valuation.
Financing reference 177 · Phase PHS-1062
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Pune, Maharashtra, India
₹20,000,000,0002023-05-26
Investment Commitment
Shared two-building Pune expansion program; not a facility valuation.
Financing reference 176 · Phase PHS-1059
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Dickens County, Texas, United States
Commercial Contract
Galaxy acquisition of Helios from Argo Blockchain.
Financing reference 46
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Sameer Industrial Park, Nairobi, Kenya
Investment Commitment
Africa Data Centres' broader hyperscale plan across Africa; no Nairobi allocation is disclosed.
Financing reference 160
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Frederick / Adamstown, Maryland, United States
Amount not disclosed2022-11-29
Commercial Contract
Sale of the Aligned 75-acre campus parcel; consideration undisclosed.
Financing reference 71
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · 45 South Bullard Avenue, Goodyear, Arizona, United States
Announced Sponsor Investment
AZ1 development investment; not a project-debt instrument.
Financing reference 123
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Elk Grove Village, Illinois, United States
Investment Commitment
Operator-announced Chicago program; not a financing close or current valuation.
Financing reference 194 · Phase PHS-1275
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Houston, Texas, United States
Investment Commitment
TDLR estimate for the HOU3 fit-out, not total campus investment or a financing close.
Financing reference 202 · Phase PHS-1337
Open diligence evidence scheduleProgram · Cape Town, WC, South Africa
Platform Majority Equity Acquisition
Digital Realty acquisition of majority interest in Teraco; platform transaction, not CT2 financing.
Financing reference 69
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Midrand, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Investment Commitment
Operator described investment as more than $1 billion for the campus; recorded conservatively as the disclosed floor.
Financing reference 192 · Phase PHS-1242
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Maiyegun, Lekki, LA, Nigeria
Reported Campus Investment
Groundbreaking release described a USD 250 million campus; capital structure, draw schedule and current spend remain undisclosed.
Financing reference 110
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Austin, Texas, United States
Investment Commitment
TDLR estimate for one data-hall fit-out, not total campus investment.
Financing reference 205 · Phase PHS-1350
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Garden City, Texas, United States
Amount not disclosed2022-01-01
Construction Loan
Facility financing disclosed in SEC filings without a stated aggregate project total.
Financing reference 344
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · San Antonio, Texas, United States
Investment Commitment
TDLR estimate for SAT VI, not campus-wide investment.
Financing reference 204 · Phase PHS-1346
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · ICT Park, outskirts of Addis Ababa, AA, Ethiopia
Equity Investment
Meridiam platform investment alongside Roha; zero amount allocated to ET1.
- Meridiam · Sponsor
- Roha Group · Sponsor
Financing reference 36
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Lockhart, Texas, United States
Investment Commitment
Prime/Macquarie ten-year platform target; no amount is allocated to Austin.
Financing reference 195 · Phase PHS-1292
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Alcalá de Henares / Madrid, MD, Spain
Sustainable Project Finance
Nabiax platform financing linked to ESG indicators; retained as context and not allocated to Alcalá or ADC3.
- Nabiax · Borrower / Financed Platform
Financing reference 128
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Eemshaven, Groningen, Netherlands
Equity Investment
Combined Eemshaven and Groningen acquisition price including closing costs; not a standalone EEM facility valuation.
Financing reference 181 · Phase PHS-1127
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Groningen, Netherlands
Equity Investment
Combined Groningen and Eemshaven acquisition price; not a standalone GRO valuation.
Financing reference 182 · Phase PHS-1139
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · San Antonio, Texas, United States
Investment Commitment
TDLR estimate for SAT Building 3, not campus-wide investment.
Financing reference 203 · Phase PHS-1344
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Bluffdale, Utah, United States
Investment Commitment
Approximate federal project value; Source amount stated in millions.
Financing reference 348
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Samrand, Centurion / Johannesburg, GP, South Africa
ZAR 2,000,000,000Date not disclosed
Investment Commitment
ADC South Africa expansion facility arranged by RMB; no JHB2 allocation disclosed.
Financing reference 163
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Stroofstraße / FRANKFURT WESTSIDE, Frankfurt-Griesheim, Hesse, Germany
Amount not disclosedDate not disclosed
Investment Commitment
Ultimate anticipated FRA7 investment; current spend and capital stack undisclosed. Source wording: anticipated investment exceeds EUR 1 billion.
Financing reference 34 · Phase PHS-0107
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Kingsboro / Tarboro area, North Carolina, United States
$19,200,000,000Date not disclosed
Investment Commitment
Proposed project cost reported before withdrawal; not financing, spend or committed capital.
Financing reference 167
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · Rua Maria Soares Sendas, Area 6 B2, Parque Barreto, São João de Meriti, RJ, Brazil
$46,000,000Date not disclosed
Investment Commitment
Phase 2 estimated capex in 2025 Form 10-K; forecast, not realized spend.
Financing reference 40 · Phase PHS-0119
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · coastal Changhua County, Taiwan
$1,600,000,000Date not disclosed
Investment Commitment
More than $1.6B since 2011 for construction, expansion, outfitting and continuous upgrading; not a debt financing or current asset value.
Financing reference 152
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · DeKalb, Illinois, United States
$1,000,000,000Date not disclosed
Investment Commitment
Sources say more than $1B; no site financing structure disclosed.
Financing reference 19
Open diligence evidence scheduleSite · San Antonio, Texas, United States
$400,000,000Date not disclosed
Investment Commitment
Operator-marketed campus investment figure; not a financing close or spent-to-date value.
Financing reference 162 · Phase PHS-0889
Open diligence evidence schedule